I am an unconvicted Political Prisoner and will continue my hunger strike

This is one of the texts I received from Maurice in his cell where he is in bad shape:

walking now difficult and hip and ankle hurt after assault in cells on 4th April and still no-one will come clean what the hearing was

cannot do stairs very well now

Keystone Cops?

South Wales Police, during my 2010 ‘machine gun’ Cardiff Crown Court trial, seized a ‘prohibited weapon’ from my home without even telling me about it.

It took this currently running ‘private prosecution’ action, in Cardiff Magistrates, to find out as to just why I had been locked up again for so long – just before this my 4th attempt for my 10-week Civil damages claim Trial on 26th April to finally get started!

IPCC (Wales) [Independent Police Complaints Commission] refuses to investigate the ‘machine gun’ affair, when Police had repainted it to try and fool the Jury or demand disclosure as to why I was registered MAPPA level 3, in breach of regulations and why the rogue Police Doctor has been allowed to repeatedly commit perjury.

NHS (Wales) continues to refuse to correct or clarify the forensic report that has caused my not being allowed to apply for bail in either Cardiff or Bristol Crown Courts for well over 7 months now, since I have been in custody.

I am imprisoned, as an unconvicted Political Prisoner, and denied independent medical attention for this reported brain tumour and significant brain damage.

I therefore will continue my hunger strike.

17th April 2012

For first time readers: that ‘machine gun’ was a replica attached to an historic plane which the Police took ‘for real’ and have defended their actions ever since, by mounting more and more crimes on top – just as Haringey Council have been doing in the Musa case, where Maurice helped as McKenzie Friend. Here is an up-to-date summary.

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is now a solution to the Prime Number problem: https://primenumbers.store/
This entry was posted in Campaigning, Child snatching, Fair Trial, Family Courts, HM Court Services, Law Enforcement and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I am an unconvicted Political Prisoner and will continue my hunger strike

  1. Pingback: Judiciary Guilty of Criminal Acts… especially in family courts « Victims Unite!

  2. Pingback: Unconvicted Political Prisoners in London and Cardiff: innocent until found guilty??? | McKenzie Friends as Public Interest Advocates

  3. JM says:

    sounds so pathetic, but all i can do is try and send you positive thoughts.

    I don’t know where you and Sabine continue to get your energy from, I just hope it doesn’t dry up….

    sounds a bit odd he has access to communications equipment though? you’ve mentioned it here so i guess it’s been taken off him?

    Like

    • He was supposed to get his computer, but…

      Like

      • JM says:

        it does sound very odd to me, when I was in the mental prison I wasn’t allowed access to anything, even pen and paper, or a newspaper…….and he’s supposed to be in high security? don’t get me wrong…..but are there also different ‘secret rules on secret websites’ dependent on what side of the cell he is standing in?

        Like

  4. Pingback: Judiciary Guilty of Criminal Acts – John Hemming MP opens Demo at Royal Courts of Justice | McKenzie Friends as Public Interest Advocates

  5. Pingback: The Musas in Appeal Court – during Demo outside – with John Hemming MP | This Nigerian Family wants to go Home – WITH their Six Kidnapped Children!

  6. Does Maurice have access to a mobile in his cell to send you texts?

    Like

  7. Pingback: “Understanding Confidentiality” or Using Secrecy in Family Courts to Hide Criminal Acts | This Nigerian Family wants to go Home – WITH their Six Kidnapped Children!

  8. Pingback: There may be justice in one year’s time – after 20 years of harassment, imprisonment and other criminal acts | Flying Vet challenges South Wales Police

  9. Pingback: McKENZIE FRIEND par excellence punished by MAPPA and Illegal Imprisonment with Torturous Conditions | Flying Vet challenges South Wales Police

Comments are closed.